love and its mutual

Posted on

i have a new love. 
its mutual. 
when i go there
she’s happy to see me.
i’m happy to see her
as well.
i make her happy
she makes me happy.
like i said
its mutual.
my new love
comes to me
touching
and rubbing me
in all the usual
right places.
especially if she’s
missed me
and i haven’t
seen her
for a day
or two.
she’s got her
motor runnin’
lookin’ for adventure
or maybe just a
wadded up sheet
of paper
tossed or kicked
around by me.
yeah, my new love.
kayla, the k kat
kitty girl.

jmh

2 thoughts on “love and its mutual

    […] johnhauge wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpti have a new blove/b. its mutual. when i go there she’s happy to see me. i’m happy to see her as well. i make her happy she makes me happy. like i said its mutual. my new blove/b comes to me touching and rubbing me in all the usual b…/b […]

    johnhauge responded:
    September 20, 2008 at 5:00 pm

    thanks for reading and the link. jmh

Leave a Reply

